“Queen Vic House in P-town is awesome!” – Reviewed November 24, 2015

There really isn’t anything but positives relative to a stay at the Queen Vic. Starting with the street view, this beautiful old victorian is a joy to behold. Upon entering we were greeted by Josh and Stan, the owners, who are absolutely the nicest guys and incredibly friendly and hospitable. Our rooms was bright and just the right amount of space and vibe. Belgian waffles by Stan and conversation with Josh in the morning completed our stay…just a great experience!

Stayed November 2015, traveled as a couple.

“Great Get Away” – Reviewed October 30, 2015

This was our first time staying at the Queen Vic. The Inn was clean, hospitality was most appreciated. We felt like we were home away from home. I highly recommend the Queen Vic Inn for a quick or long get away.

Stayed October 2015, traveled with friends

“Loved every minute!” – Reviewed October 26, 2015

Stan & Josh were terrific and the accommodations were even better. I’m rather picky about cleanliness and I have no complaints about this place. Loved the solid white linens on the beds, more pillows than necessary (another plus) and plush, soft, white towels. YAY! I’m not usually a big waffle fan but the waffles Stan makes have converted me. Queen Vic is the perfect location in Provincetown. On my next trip to Ptown, Queen Vic will be my first choice.

Stayed October 2015, traveled with friends

 

Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Perfectly lovely place with exceptional hosts. Well appointed, beautifully decorated, lovely outdoor spaces, fantastic location. I can’t say enough good things about the Queen Vic! We will definitely be back!

Show less

Reviewed September 4, 2017

The moment you walk through the gates of the Queen Vic Guest House, the oversized comfy outdoor furniture welcomes you and hints that something special awaits you inside. In addition to a superb location, your hosts are thoughtful, caring, and generous, as exemplified by a “welcome gift bag” placed in your room upon arrival. We especially loved “Suite 16” on the second floor. The decor was carefully chosen and reflected a casual elegance which set the tone for a wonderful stay. As an added bonus, be sure to enjoy the outdoor area outside your room and share a glass of wine on the rod iron chairs. Breakfast was lovely and chatting with other guests was interesting and fun. I totally recommend staying at Queen Vic on your next visit to Provincetown. Enjoy. (Be sure to notice the art and artifacts that adorn the walls)

Reviewed September 2, 2017

We do not have enough good things to say about staying with Stan and Josh. The room was impeccably clean and bright, the location is prime, and the service is personal and accommodating. Polish and attention to detail is evident from the decor to the breakfast to the website. We plan to make the Queen Vic our spot for an anniversary trip each year going forward.

booking
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search